About Back

Award Ceremony

The Union brings together Russia’s top retailers in premium segment for the Best Luxury Stores Awards which takes place every November in the Lotte Hotel Moscow and features a gala-dinner, fashion shows, star performances, and the award ceremony. The Best Luxury Stores awardees include TSUM Moscow, Bosco di Ciliegi, Aizel, Babochka, VIP Group, LeForm and other top stores of Russia.

The Forum

The Best Luxury Stores Forum is the business part of the event dedicated to panel discussions and talks given by the industry leaders. In 2017 the expert pool included fashion guru Aliona Doletskaya, Konstantin Andrikopulos (Bosco di Ciliegi), Helen Sac (WGSN), Alexander Bichin (Aizel), Rodion Mamontov (LeForm), Alexander Shumsky (Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Russia), Marina Kazakova (M&W School), Laura Montrasio (Mantero), fashion connoisseur Elina Halimi, Vesna Grbac (Tatras), and Marie-Christine Statz (Gauchére Paris).

The 2017 edition was attended by more than 500 buyers and store owners as well as guests from 50 Russian regions and cities as diverse as Moscow, St Petersburg, Kazan, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Perm, Stavropol, and Yekaterinburg.

О союзе

Церемония награждения

Каждый ноябрь Союз Байеров собирает лучших ритейлеров страны премиального сегмента на церемонии вручения премии The Best Luxury Stores в Lotte Hotel Moscow. В программе вечера — гала-ужин, модные показы, выступления звезд и торжественная церемония награждения. Среди ритейлеров, получивших премию The Best Luxury Stores — ЦУМ, Bosco di Ciliegi, Aizel, Babochka, Vip Group, LeForm и другие.

Форум

Форум The Best Luxury Stores — деловая часть мероприятия, в рамках которой проходят панельные дискуссии и лекции от лидирующих экспертов индустрии моды. Среди спикеров 2017 года — fashion-гуру Алёна Долецкая, Константин Андрикопулос (Bosco di Ciliegi), Хелена Сак (WGSN), Александр Бичин (Aizel), Родион Мамонтов (LeForm), Александр Шумский (MBFW Russia), Марина Казакова (M&W School), Лаура Монтразио (Mantero, Милан), fashion-эксперт Элина Халими, Весна Грбак (Tatras, Милан), Мария-Кристина Штатс (Gauchere Paris) и многие другие.

В 2017 году мероприятие собрало более 500 байеров и владельцев магазинов, а также гостей из 50 регионов России. На мероприятии присутствовали участники и гости из Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга, Казани, Южно-Сахалинска, Перми, Ставрополя, Екатеринбурга и многих других регионов РФ.